NEOSALUS Aragó the latest cardioprotection company

AED defibrillators, regulations, installation, training and AED maintenance

company defibrillators cardioproteccio arago

Neosalus Aragó


Neosalus Aragón offers cardioprotection services to the entire community of Aragó: installation of defibrillators, maintenance services of AED and AED equipment; We are the DEA's Basic Vital Support and Uses training academy.

We offer installation of self-protection systems to companies, entities and individuals, tailored cardioprotection plans to comply with the regulations for defibrillators in Aragó.

If you have or want to cardioprotect your company, facilities, office, community of residents, hotel, school, clinic, building, logistics center, etc., at Neosalus Aragó we are experts in AED defibrillators. We have professional human equipment for installers and technical services for automatic and semi-automatic external defibrillators.

Our human team at Aragó consists of a group of installers, a group of Basic Vital Support trainers and DEA users, our technical service team and our administrative team. An exceptional human team with extensive experience and a proactive and empathetic attitude.

Our DEA defibrillator company in Aragó is one of the leading companies in terms of customer satisfaction with our defibrillator installations and equipment maintenance.

Our academy is approved by the Government of Aragó to provide training in Basic Vital Suport and defibrillator use, we also carry out training courses to be BLS+AED instructors, Advanced Vital Suport courses, CPR retraining and AED use. , face-to-face and online courses are always adapted to the needs of our clients.


Aragó and provinces provide installation, training and maintenance of AED defibrillators


Aragonese provinces and populations on prestem servei:Saragossa, Osca, Terol, Calataiud, Utebo, Monsó, Barbastre, Ejea dels Cavallers, Alcanyís, Fraga, Cambra d'Horva, Jaca, Tarazona, Casp, Binèfar, Sabiñánigo, Zuera, L'Almunia de Doña Godina, Andorra, Alagón, Tauste, La Pobla d'Alfinden, La Muela, Maria d'Huerva, Borja, etc.